This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

1773 "Let Go"

Hip Hop duo 1773 recently released a new single called "Let Go". This track is the latest in series of singles the duo of Wis & Jay have released in 2023 and features production from EBrown.

The single is accompanied by two remixes from the producer Joe Tyse who also just happens to be the man providing the beat for the next 1773 single, "See You Again".


Soft Kill "Metta World Peace"

Soft Kill recently released his latest album, Metta World Peace. This is primarily the work of Tobias Grave, but he is joined on the album's lead single, "Veil of Pain" by LA's N8NOFACE. Through out the project he also received help from Evil Pimp, Andres Chavez, and Adam Klopp.

You can catch Soft Kill at Metro on October 21st with Prize Horse and Downward.


Push To Shove "Mask"

Push To Shove have released a new single, "Mask", their third in as many months.

This follows last month's "Squares" and April's "Grand Well".


Neptune's Core "Inside"

Neptune's Core has released the first single, "Inside", from their forthcoming EP "Called Upon" which is due out August 25 via Side Hustle Records.

This is the Indie Rock of Sofie Richter (vocals/guitar), Jackie Cywinski (guitar/vocals), Kaitlin Cywinski (drums), and Hannah Richter (bass).

You can help Neptune's Core celebrate the release of their EP on August 26 at Metro with OK Cool and Motel Breakfast.

Photo credit: Sam Monendo


Hazel City "Old Friend"

Clay Frankel of Grapetooth and Twin Peaks has released his debut solo album as Hazel City, Old Friend.

The album is as beautiful as it is mysterious. It is unclear who appears on the album, but it is an unexpected departure from his work with Chris Bailoni in Grapetooth.


- news for musician and music pros -